New Étienne de Crécy Release and Documentary on French Touch

A founding father of the electro dance phenomenon known as French touch, Étienne de Crécy has unshelved his Super Discount project and will release the highly-collaborative album on January 19th via Ultra Music. At least a decade in the waiting, the album features contributions from Cults’ Madeline Follin, De La Soul’s Pos and Dave, Alex Gopher, Kilo Kish, and more.

The French Touch legend also reflects on his long pioneering career in a documentary with Philippe Zdar and others (see below).

Here are the tracks featured in ‘Super Discount 3′

01 Night (Cut the Crap)
02 You (ft. Cults’ Madeline Follin)
03 WTF (ft. De La Soul’s Pos & Dave)
04 Hashtag My Ass
05 Smile (ft. Alex Gopher)
06 Sunset (ft. Citizens!’ Tom Burke)
07 Amazing (ft. Julien Delfaud)
08 Follow (ft. Kilo Kish)
09 Love
10 Family (ft. Baxter Dury)

Read more about the project on Pitchfork

Check out Étienne de Crécy’s France Rocks Page