Cool New Music Videos from Metronomy, Sebastien Tellier, Isaac Delusion

Metronomy, the UK/French psych-pop band with an inimitable style are back with a new hypnotic video for their track “Reservoir” from the new album Love Letters in stores now. The band is known for releasing visually stunning videos, even working with French cinema-extraordinaire, Michel Gondry on “Love Letters“. This video lives up to the band’s immense imagination, so prepare for an illustrated adventure soundtracked by one of our favorite tracks so far this year!

The band’s on tour, with two stops in New York. May 14th’s Webster Hall show but you can still grab tickets to the Music Hall of Williamsburg show on May 15th while they last.

Here are the US dates on their current tour:

5/09 @ Terminal West – Atlanta, GA
5/10 @ Cat’s Cradle – Chapel Hill, NC
5/11 @ Black Cat – Washington, DC
5/13 @ Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA
5/14 @ Webster Hall – New York, NY
5/15 @ Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY
5/17 @ Paradise – Boston
5/21 @ Metro – Chicago, IL
5/22 @ First Avenue – Minneapolis, MN
5/23 @ The Granada Theatre – Lawrence, KS
5/24 @ Bluebird Theater – Denver, CO
6/11 @ Neumos – Seattle, WA
6/12 @ Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR
6/14 @ The Filmore – San Francisco, CA
6/15 @ Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA
6/17 @ The Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA

Lush, cinematic, cool, and wearing its Brazilian influences with undeniable smoothness, Sebastien Tellier is back with the video for L’adulte, and he certainly does not disappoint.

Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 1.41.10 PM

This haunting but summery track is from the album L’Aventura, set for release worldwide on July 14th.

A nostalgic musical trip, the band Isaac Delusion‘s video for “She Pretends” is a perfect accompaniment to the track’s shimmering electric guitars (à la Beach House), vulnerable but confident vocals, and light dance floor beats. Watch and enjoy this really cool, dazzling video and beautiful track. If you life this, check out their first album, Isaac Delusion to be released June 2nd via Cracki Records.