Para One Releases His New Album “SPECTRE: MACHINES OF LOVING GRACE.” 

The new album by Para One consists of 11 tracks that combines the different sounds and figureheads that shape the artist’s sensibility as a musician and artist. This album takes the listener on an expedition through the artist’s identity. Click here to listen to the album.