Saturday: 6/1/19

Clovis Nicolas @ The 75 Club

Sunday: 6/2/19

Acid Arab @ Knockdown Center 
Naama Liany @ The Puffin Cultural Forum

Friday: 6/7/19

Tchami / Malaa @ Brooklyn Mirage 

Saturday: 6/8/19

Uffie @ Elsewhere 

Wednesday: 6/12/19

S a r a s a r a @ Arlene’s Grocery 

Buy tickets

Halo Maud @ Coney Island Baby

Thursday: 6/13/19

Malik Djoudi @ David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center - FREE
Halo Maud @ David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center - FREE
Camille Bertault @ Birdland Theatre 

Friday: 6/14/19

Stephane Wrembel @ Joe’s Pub 
Yuksek @ House of Yes
S a r a s a r a @ The Standard East Village

Saturday: 6/15/19

Stephane Wrembel @ Joe’s Pub 
Zimmer (and Evan Michael and Shlohmo) @ Elsewhere 
You Said Strange @ Rockwood Music Hall

Sunday: 6/16/19

Clotilde @ Barawine - FREE 

Monday: 6/17/19

Jean-Michel Pilc @ Blue Note Jazz Club (Blue Note Jazz Festival)
You Said Strange @ Coney Island Baby

Tuesday: 6/18/19

Barton Hartshorn @ Rockwood Music Hall 

Tuesday: 6/19/19

Oakman @ Piano’s

Thursday: 6/20/19

Barton Hartshorn @ David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center - FREE
Sophie Auster @ David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center - FREE
Itamar Borochov @ Smalls Jazz Club
Nakhane @ Baby’s all Right 

Friday: 6/21/19

Clovis Nicolas @ The Django
Zdar from Cassius @ Le Bain, The Standard High Line

Sunday: 6/23/19

Zdar from Cassius @ Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage at Central Park - FREE
Les Negresses Vertes @ Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage at Central Park - FREE
Stephane Wrembel @ Barbès
Vendredi sur Mer @ Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage at Central Park - FREE

Thursday: 6/27/19

¿Que Vola? @ David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center - FREE
Koki Nakano @ David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center - FREE

Friday: 6/28/19

Raul Midón @ The Iridium 
Fanny Azzuro @ Carnegie Hall

Sunday: 6/30/19

Blick Bassy @ Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage at Central Park - FREE
Vincent Peirani @ Nublu 

Monday: 7/1/19

Lou Doillon @ (Le) Poisson Rouge