Stuck in the Sound is a French indie rock band formed in Paris in 2002.
The current band line up consists of José Reis Fontão (lead vocals and guitar), Emmanuel Barichasse (lead guitar), Arno Bordas (bass guitar) and François Ernie (drums and backing vocals). The group are presently signed to Discograph Records and have to date released four studio albums; their first commercially released album Stuck In The Sound was released in 2004 and their most recent album, Survivor, was released in 2016.

After spending the majority of 2018 recording, indie-rock quintet Stuck In The Sound has announced its fifth album, Billy Believe, and shared its first single and music video, “Alright.” The action-packed new music video was written and directed by Clément Desnos, who previously collaborated on the band’s video for 2012 single “Brother,” and completes the trilogy of animated videos the group has released dating back to 2012.

Stuck In The Sound’s Billy Believe is set for release on March 1, 2019, via Upton Park and their new videoclip Alright has more than 1 million views on Youtube !

Stuck in the Sound released on March 21st their last video for ‘Serious’ single !

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YoutubeDeezer