Isaac Delusion Album

Isaac Delusion is a French quartet. In 2012, the group put out its debut EP titled “Midnight sun”, followed by the EP “Early morning”. The band has performed as opening act for London Grammar and played alongside Fauve, Alex Beaupain, Breton, Philippe Katerine, Christine & The Queens and Lana Del Rey. Isaac Delusion has already toured The United States of America, Italy, Spain and Poland.